#30 Sorry, but I hate you.

Sorry, but I hate you

I’m sorry but I hate you
This is betrayal
In the flesh
With blood so fresh
With deep sharp knife
Plunge right into my heart

I’m sorry but I can’t let this pass
I do of course try so hard
Trying ever still now
But I’m still torn apart
But there isn’t any fresh start
My tears seem to drown them

I’m sorry but I can’t stop
I can’t even try to justify
Trying to accept as people flaws
In honors of every smiles we shares
In honors of the pains you cared
That had me trust you

I’m sorry but I hate you
And this hatred is pure evil
Torturing me deliciously
Killing me slowly
But I’m sorry, I still hate you
I guess not hating you will just have me dead

One thought on “#30 Sorry, but I hate you.

Leave a Reply

