#13 A Lost Soul

A Lost Soul

 

Out of spite and out of anger

So I shouted out loud and I tempered high up

Expression stricken and stiffen

It is hatred yes it is pure evil


Blanch it all please dear Lord

Save the soul of a hopeless ignorant

Save me, save me, save me

I am drowning down under and the water is tearing my eyes and took up my breath and swallowing me whole

Save me from the whispers of sweet nothings that darken my heart

Turning it into hard coal


Bismillah

So they say keep praying and you’ll be given the light

Bismillah

Keep praying and may this venging heart cries

Leave a Reply

